Report No. 181/2018 Report of North Central Area Committee



Breviate for June 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on **18th June 2018** is set out hereunder.

Breviate

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

<u>Councillor Ciaran O'Moore</u> Chairperson Monday 18 June 2018

Attendance:

Members:

Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson) Tom Brabazon Deirdre Heney Naoise O'Muiri Larry O'Toole

Officers

Richard Cleary Derek Farrell Yvonne Kirwan Cian Harte

Apologies:

Ardmhéara Micheal Mac Donncha

Non-Members:

Chris Rafferty, Irish Rail

Members:

Sean Paul Mahon Jane Horgan-Jones Michael O'Brien Paddy Bourke

Deirdre Murphy Dave Dinnigan Connell McGlynn

Members:

Edel Moran John Lyons Damian O'Farrell Alison Gilliland

Elaine Mulvenny Dympna McCann Fergus O Carroll